Inspired liturgy is an integral aspect of worship in the Episcopal Church. Each of our Sunday morning services offers a unique opportunity to connect with God. Our 8:00 a.m. service is a spoken Eucharist using the more traditional language of Rite I. Our 10:15 a.m. service uses the more contemporary language of Rite II and enjoys the leadership of our parish choir. We encourage you to explore our services to find the one that best meets your spiritual needs.

  • Nursery care for infants and toddlers is offered on Sunday mornings from 9:45 - 11:45 a.m. in the Moon Room (directions available when you arrive).

  • Creative Holy Play (aka, “Sunday School”) for preschool through pre-teen children meets with our Director of Children’s Ministries during part of the 10:15 a.m. service in the loft above the Parish Hall.

  • Youth Group, open to all teenagers, meets in the narthex right after receiving communion with our Youth Minister. They meet in the loft or visit some other part of campus until the end of the post-service coffee hour.

Please join us for refreshments and fellowship after the 10:15 a.m. service in the Parish Hall.


Take a Peek at How We Worship

Service Bulletin from Sunday, August 11, 2019

Service Bulletin from The Feast of the Transfiguration, Sunday, August 4, 2019

Service Bulletin from Sunday, July 28, 2019

Service Bulletin from Sunday, July 21, 2019

Service Bulletin from Sunday, July 14, 2019

Service Bulletin from Sunday, July 7, 2019

Service Bulletin from Sunday, June 30, 2019

Service Bulletin from Sunday, June 23, 2019

Service Bulletin from Trinity Sunday, Sunday, June 16, 2019

Service Bulletin from The Feast of Pentecost, Sunday, June 9, 2019

Service Bulletin from The Feast of the Ascension, Sunday, June 2, 2019

Service Bulletin from Sunday, May 26, 2019

Service Bulletin from Sunday, May 19, 2019

Service Bulletin from Sunday, May 12, 2019

Service Bulletin from Sunday, May 5, 2019

Service Bulletin from Sunday, April 28, 2019

Service Bulletin from Easter Sunday, April 21, 2019

Service Bulletin from Easter Vigil, Saturday, April 20, 2019

Service Bulletin from Good Friday, April 19, 2019

Service Bulletin from Maundy Thursday, April 18, 2019

Service Bulletin from Palm & Passion Sunday, April 14, 2019

Service Bulletin from Sunday, April 7, 2019

Service Bulletin from Sunday, March 31, 2019

Service Bulletin from Sunday, March 24, 2019

Service Bulletin from Sunday, March 17, 2019

Service Bulletin from Sunday, March 10, 2019

Service Bulletin from Ash Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Service Bulletin from Sunday, March 3, 2019

Service Bulletin from Sunday, February 24, 2019

Service Bulletin from Sunday, February 17, 2019

Service Bulletin from Sunday, February 10, 2019

Service Bulletin from Sunday, February 3, 2019

Service Bulletin from Sunday, January 27, 2019

Service Bulletin from Sunday, January 20, 2019

Service Bulletin from Sunday, January 13, 2019

Service Bulletin from Sunday, January 6, 2019